Phoenix_ Posted August 25, 2018 Content Count: 1920 Joined: 05/04/16 Status: Offline Share Posted August 25, 2018 Hello all, I've been seeing a lot of mixed actions in relation to people killing when someone just simply throws a HE Grenade, even if it's away at a wall. Correct me if I'm wrong, but you can only kill for attempted harm of a CT when a T throws a nade, correct? I want to correct people when I see this happen but I'm not 100% sure of the rule myself so I was hoping for some clarification. I saw in the FAQs for JB that CTs can order a T to throw away their nade but is it definitely freekilling if a CT kills someone for throwing a nade NOT TOWARDS A CT WITH NO INTENTION TO HARM? Link to comment https://forums.steam-gamers.net/topic/76358-grenades/
Dominic Posted August 25, 2018 Content Count: 5678 Joined: 01/07/16 Status: Offline Share Posted August 25, 2018 CTs can only kill a T for throwing a nade if it was clearly intended to harm them or another CT. (ie. throwing the nade towards armory as the CTs are coming out) Link to comment https://forums.steam-gamers.net/topic/76358-grenades/#findComment-900782
Recommended Posts
Reply to Thread
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now