Astral Posted September 1, 2019 Content Count: 459 Joined: 08/18/18 Status: Offline Share Posted September 1, 2019 (edited) If the round ends during an lr and the t has a scout (no-scope battle) or has a deagle out (s4s)does that make the T kos? Edited September 1, 2019 by Astral Link to comment https://forums.steam-gamers.net/topic/85156-jb-lr-after-round-ends/
GG EZ Posted September 1, 2019 Content Count: 1470 Joined: 08/26/16 Status: Offline Share Posted September 1, 2019 No even though the round is over the game is still played normally. A similar scenario would be CTs not being able to spray down Ts after the round is over, once a round timer ends it doesn’t mean that there aren’t any rules to the server anymore for freekilling Link to comment https://forums.steam-gamers.net/topic/85156-jb-lr-after-round-ends/#findComment-961874
Astral Posted September 1, 2019 Content Count: 459 Joined: 08/18/18 Status: Offline Share Posted September 1, 2019 Ok Thank you Link to comment https://forums.steam-gamers.net/topic/85156-jb-lr-after-round-ends/#findComment-961876
Recommended Posts
Reply to Thread
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now