Jump to content

? servers

? players online

[JB] Questions on Rules n stuff

Recommended Posts


  • Content Count:  909
  • Joined:  06/01/20
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:23 PM, Franz said:

Is a t KOS if they are afk for the first order, then walk out of their cell to do the 2nd order?

Expand  

if a t dosent follow a order in this situation because there afk you warning shot them. If they continue to not follow the same order you can kill them (wait 3 seconds between warning shots before giving out another warning shot). Also it depends on the second order. If the second order is nowhere near cells you can kill them as its blatant. 

Edited by BloodBlades
Link to comment

  • Content Count:  39
  • Joined:  01/30/21
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:26 PM, BloodBlades said:

if a t dosent follow a order in this situation because there afk you warning shot them. If they continue to not follow the same order you can kill them. Also it depends on the second order. If the second order is nowhere near cells you can kill them as its blatant. 

Expand  

So if the order was to take a step out and freeze for example, then after like 30 secs the order is to bomb rush big cage. They just now come out of their cell to go to big cage, but didn't get ws before. Can I kill this t? 

Link to comment

  • Content Count:  909
  • Joined:  06/01/20
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:29 PM, Franz said:

So if the order was to take a step out and freeze for example, then after like 30 secs the order is to bomb rush big cage. They just now come out of their cell to go to big cage, but didn't get ws before. Can I kill this t? 

Expand  

I would say its a ws because if the order was step out and freeze and they exit there cell as soon as the big cage order was given that isnt blatant. 

  • Like 1
Link to comment

  • Content Count:  3294
  • Joined:  10/28/18
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:29 PM, Franz said:

So if the order was to take a step out and freeze for example, then after like 30 secs the order is to bomb rush big cage. They just now come out of their cell to go to big cage, but didn't get ws before. Can I kill this t? 

Expand  

In this instance you can kill them. The first order given doesn't matter anymore, they were supposed to be inside of big cage, but are all the way near the cells. Ignoring the part where they were AFK, they are far enough away from the order for it to be considered Blatantly Disobeying (I.e: you can kill them).

 

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:31 PM, BloodBlades said:

I would say its a ws because if the order was step out and freeze and they exit there cell as soon as the big cage order was given that isnt blatant. 

Expand  

This is also correct.

 

Moved thread to Questions subforum and renamed thread.

  • Like 1
Edited by TheZZL
Link to comment

  • Content Count:  39
  • Joined:  01/30/21
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:57 PM, TheZZL said:

In this instance you can kill them. The first order given doesn't matter anymore, they were supposed to be inside of big cage, but are all the way near the cells. Ignoring the part where they were AFK, they are far enough away from the order for it to be considered Blatantly Disobeying (I.e: you can kill them).

 

Moved thread to Questions subforum also.

Expand  

Ok thank you daddy admin

  • Like 3
Link to comment

  • Content Count:  640
  • Joined:  12/11/16
  • Status:  Offline

  On 2/3/2021 at 11:57 PM, TheZZL said:

In this instance you can kill them. The first order given doesn't matter anymore, they were supposed to be inside of big cage, but are all the way near the cells. Ignoring the part where they were AFK, they are far enough away from the order for it to be considered Blatantly Disobeying (I.e: you can kill them).

 

Moved thread to Questions subforum also.

Expand  

just asking to clarify bc this answer to the question kinda confused me

 

>would the rest of the T group need to be in big cage before said AFK T is blatant

 

>if the afk prisoner uses !repeat, does this change anything.

Link to comment

Reply to Thread

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...